What Games are you Attending?

Just curious as to what tickets everyone got for this upcoming season? I snagged balcony for opening night, Oct 29th vs. New Jersey and Nov 5th against Montreal.  Hopefully I can get around eight games this season.

What did you all get?

6 Responses to What Games are you Attending?

  1. psands says:

    i have a couple for montreal nov 5 as well, also i have a cousin whose friend has 8 tickets to the classic already reserved, and he is going to bring me with him. ill probably try to snag a cheap seat for opening night as well.

  2. Dale says:

    I get to see the Bruins in Detroit on Nov 3. I’m pretty happy with that being I live in Leamington Ontario

  3. Andrew says:

    oct 21 vs nashville…i got em off stub hub for 28 each (after all the fees and such, listed as 23) they are sec 305 row 13….42 face…..sweet…not to mention its my lil cousins 21st bday that night

  4. Jefe77 says:

    Of course, I will be making my annual trip home, but I have no idea when this season. So for now its San Jose, LA and Anaheim!!! Well, I haven’t gotten them yet, but the Lord knows I will.

    And when I say the Lord, I mean Ray Bourque.

  5. Mook says:

    i’m seeing them a few times in buffalo…tix go on sale sat morn.

  6. Chad says:

    I live in Baltimore so as of now I’m making the Dec. 30th game and snagged some sweet seats, I wanted seats to the Classic but they were insane prices, also going to try and skate at Fenway.

Leave a Reply

